People want smooth-running and functioning  windows and doors - we save you time, money and stress: Maintaining windows and doors - checking, cleaning,  adjusting fittings, oiling and greasing, checking and readjusting locking pins, checking and readjusting contact pressure of stick and sash,  checking, cleaning and treating seals with care products. The focus is on professional window service management for companies, local authorities, housing associations and private property owners. And this throughout the whole of Austria.

 

NEWS

WHAT IS SICCRO?

We love functionality and lasting value. We can really get to work. And that's what service for windows and doors is all about. Add to this a strong dash of competence and a pinch of creativity and you have perfect functionality. That's SICCRO.

WINDOWS & DOORS ENJOYMENT WITHOUT STRESS

Functioning and smooth-running windows and doors create quality of life. However, window and door service takes time and know-how. We take care of that for you. With our individual subscription packages.

 

SICCRO IN 38 SECONDS

Function and ease of movement is comfort. Function and ease of movement create pleasure. We bring permanently functioning and smooth-running windows and doors to your property.

 

Customer testimonials

Menschen wünschen sich leichtgängige und funktionierende  Fenster und Türen – wir sparen Ihnen Zeit, Geld und Stress: Fenster und Türen pflegen - Beschläge prüfen, reinigen,  einstellen, Abölen und Abfetten, Schließzapfen prüfen und nachstellen, Anpressdruck von Stock und Flügel prüfen und nachstellen,  Dichtungen prüfen, reinigen und mit Pflegemittel behandeln. Schwerpunkt ist ein professionelles Fensterservicemanagement für Unternehmen, Kommunen, Wohnungsbaugesellschaften und Private Immobilienbesitzer. Und das in gesamt Österreich.

NEWS

WAS IST SICCRO?

Wir lieben Funktionalität und Wertbeständigkeit. Wir können richtig anpacken. Und eben darauf kommt es bei Service für Fenster und Türen an. Dazu kommt noch kräftiger Schuss Kompetenz und eine Prise Kreativität und fertig ist perfekte Funktionalität. SICCRO eben.

FENSTER & TÜRENGENUSS OHNE STRESS

Funktionierende und Leichtgängige Fenster und Türen schaffen Lebensqualität. Der Fenster & Türenservice braucht jedoch Zeit und Know-how. Wir übernehmen das für Sie. Mit unseren individuellen Abo-Paketen.

SICCRO IN 38 SEKUNDEN

Funktion und Leichtgängigkeit ist Komfort. Funktion und Leichtgängigkeit schafft Freude. Wir bringen dauerhaft funktionierende und leichtgängige Fenster und Türen in Ihre Immobilie.

KUNDENSTIMMEN